Customer Reviews

Here's what just a few of our customers had to say about their experience converting to solar power with Verengo Solar! We'd love to help you become our next happy customer!

Date: 02/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5

My Verengo Solar experience was “UNBELIEVABLE” Everyone that I worked with had in-depth knowledge of the product they support, very professional team of employees, from the sales team to the service center. My sales rep educated me on what solar could do for me in less than two hours. Josh my customer rep scheduled everything for me, kept me informed. The installation crew installed the system without me being around. When I did arrive about three weeks after the installation, everything was just like I left it. If it wasn't for the panels on the roof I would have never known some was on the property. I am very pleased with my entire experience with VERANGO. Five stars +.

Date: 01/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5

I wanted to take the time to let you know that Ismael was at my home to repair the stucco damage today. He not only completed the work but went up and beyond made sure that the Color match was was perfect even having to go to the store twice. I have had several people work on my home in the past and have never been so pleased. Ismael is an outstanding employee showed up right on time answered all of our questions and left my year cleaner then when he arrived.

Verengo Solar has awesome employees. I want to thank you and if you could please thank Ismael once more for us.

Thank you again

Date: 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

We officially turned on our Verengo Solar panels this morning and are very excited about that! I wanted to compliment you and your company on a job well done. Your customer service is exceptional. It is the best customer service experience I have had anywhere, period......I would recommend Verengo to anyone who asked. I would also let them know about your customer service which is impeccable. Our experience with your company has been fantastic and I am so impressed with the employees I have had the pleasure to deal with.

Date: 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

I am a new customer. In fact, our solar service has not yet been turned on as we just had the city inspectors out two days ago. I wanted to take the opportunity to share our experience with you as I found your people all through the process to be exceptional.

I was referred to Jeff Sugarman originally by a friend who had just activated his solar power with Verengo, and I found Jeff to be very professional, thorough and pleasant. Once we signed up he turned us over to your customer service team. I had regular updates on the status of our project from Jerilyn Massey, both through email and telephone. She was always very helpful if I had any questions and also professional.

When it came time for our installation, your team was on time and efficient. Forgive me, as I forget the name of the project foreman, but he was quite good and was very conscientious while at our home.

I wanted to take the time to let you know your team did a great job and I would recommend Verengo to anyone. Too often, letters sent are just complaints, so I wanted you to receive one that wasn't!

Running a business myself, I know the importance each and every person has to the overall image and brand value of the company. If my experience is the norm for Verengo, you have a valuable company on your hands.

Thank you very much and please let each of the people involved in our project know how much we appreciate the efforts they extended on our behalf.

Date: 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

Verengo Solar is by far the most conscientious company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Everyone who came to our home including the electrician, the installation crew, and the stucco repairman where punctual, professional and courteous. Every time I called Verengo on the phone the person who answered was able to help me without transferring my call and to complete satisfaction. I always felt well informed.

I have been monitoring our electrical usage online with SDG&E and even though it has only been 4 days with solar we are consuming about 1/4 the electricity of what we were before solar. I'm hoping to save about $150 per month and be able to pay ourselves back for the cost of our system in about 7 years. The remaining years of usage and savings will help build up our retirement fund.

Thank you so much,

Date: 10/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

Verengo did exactly what they said when they said they would do it. I have been very impressed with their professionalism. I plan to recommend them to anyone I know who could benefit from this situation. Thanks Verengo!

Date: 10/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

The installers were wonderful and patient with our neighbor. They did a great job. My husband was impressed with the electrician installation. Could not have asked for a better job.

Date: 09/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

We are very satisfied with our solar system.

Date: 09/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

The whole team was just fantastic!

Date: 09/09/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

Excellent customer service. Thanks!

Date: 09/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

The installers were wonderful and patient with our neighbor. They did a great job. My husband was impressed with the electrician installation. Could not have asked for a better job.

Date: 09/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

A great experience, Thanks again!

Date: 08/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

Washingtonville, NY

I am writing this email to inform who ever is the boss of the crew that was sent to my house on the above dates. That they have to be the BEST CREW that I ever had to do any work on my house. They were ALL very courteous, kind, and a pleasure to have around. They worked very hard, and when they finished for the day, they cleaned up all of their mess before they left each day.

I especially want to let you know about the gentleman that was in charge, who had to take all the pictures. Any question I asked him he would stop and answer it to my satisfaction. The same would be if my wife asked him a question. He also went out of his way to explain what he had to do, why he had to take pictures. He also explained all the reasons why we made the right choice of going Solar, by explaining all the benefits with extreme knowledge of the product. He also was one of the nicest, kindest informative and knowledgeable person I have ever had to d...eal with, doing work on my house. If this man is an indication of the people you have working for your company then I made a great choice in having VERENGO SOLAR to work with.

Again I want to thank you for having that crew work on my house. Thank You.

Date: 08/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

Extremely satisfied with the entire process. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous throughout. Workmen were clean, courteous, and amazingly quiet! Very pleased with the entire process and the result.

Date: 08/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall I am very happy with Verengo and it's staff.. Thank you.

Last year when my September power bill came in and it was $443.56 I almost dropped over. I could not believe how expensive it was for electricity here. I had never paid that much in my life. I determined if there was something I could do, I would.

So I got on the phone and spoke with the folks at Verengo Solar, told them what I wanted. They sent a representative to my house to do an analysis of our power usage, and told me they could help. That began a process that took several months, but I can tell you, and you can see for yourself what has happened to our power bills to Edison.

So here is the beauty of this whole deal. It LITERALLY cost me nothing to have the solar system installed. Basically I am leasing it and SunRun takes care of all the maintenance. (They also take care of all the paperwork, permits etc.) So if your electric bill averages $150.00 per month or more like ours does, they WILL save you money.

This company was totally professional, and did a great job. They even painted the conduits to match the house and trim. I can’t recommend them highly enough. You have nothing but a few minutes to lose in case you don’t go this route, but potentially hundreds of dollars to save...

My wife and I just recently had Verengo install our wonderful solar system. We love it! From the start they have been first class. They take care of everything so you don't have too. I strongly endorse Verengo as the provider of choice. It's great to watch our electric meter run backwards!!

We are very happy with our Verengo Solar system. They are really great people to work with. So glad we made the switch. Our bills have been lower and saving money is always a plus.

We are very pleased that we listened to the phone call we received from Verengo Solar. We got great service from the office people and all the service people. What a great bunch of professionals. We are now up and running and the meter is running backwards!!! What more could we ask for!?!

For many years I have been researching for solar alternative to my current electric utility. I was referred by a neighbor, having a similar size home I thought I could at least hear them out. The customer service has been excellent, from the representative that came out, to the installers, and to the phone reps. I have received courteous follow up calls from the initial activation to the billing. With no out of pocket expense and a 20 year guarantee the situation has been ideal. I have referred other family and friends based on my experience and would highly recommend Verengo Solar to any property owner considering solar energy.

This was the most hassle free operation I have ever experienced. I just received my first SCE bill after solar - $1.32 I can’t believe everyone that owns a home isn't doing this.

I want to thank Verengo Solar. My electric bill was atrocious and now I can't believe it. It is so low. Verengo made the experience seamless. All I had to do was call and they basically did the rest. They took care of everything. Love it.

We love our new solar system by verango solar. I recommend it to everyone I know. Go green and save some green.

Going solar was the best thing we ever did! No more 450 dollar bills! I love verengo!!!

We can't say enough about how satisfied we are with our new solar from Verengo. They had the best customer service we have seen anywhere, and we had huge savings from the very first month. Installation was easy and fast, and everyone with whom we worked was so courteous and professional. Thank you, Verengo, for helping us go green and save green!

Our experience with Verengo has been fabulous! Each step of the way we have dealt with courteous, knowledgeable professionals. The crew installing our panels were respectful and efficient. The communication and follow up is stellar. And, we a saving substantially on our electricity bills! Thank you Verengo for making solar so easy.

We are thrilled with our decision to go solar with Verengo Solar. The entire process was simple and straightforward, and the Verengo Solar representatives were there each step of the way. The installation was amazing. The crew was on time, very courteous and worked extremely efficiently. They made sure everything was hooked up and running - even though that meant dealing with the Internet and phone company for me. They went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend going solar with Verengo Solar!

Our solar pv system has saved us so much money on electric bills. We are absolutely thrilled with our system! We researched multiple companies, but Verengo Solar stood out from the rest, and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. The Verengo Solar representatives were on time, efficient and took care of all the rebates and paperwork. Thank you, Verengo Solar!

Verengo Solar's knowledge and expertise of solar PV systems made our experience delightful. Our solar system is amazing. We love to watch the meter spin backwards and know that we are taking control of our energy production and won't be affected by rate increases. We can't say enough good things about solar or Verengo Solar! Thank you!

We are thrilled with our decision to go solar with Verengo Solar! My husband and I were a little scared to make such a large purchase given the present economy, however, it is truly the best decision we've ever made. Not only have we drastically reduced our electric bill, but we are generating our own power and doing our part to improve our world. Thank you, Verengo Solar!

Kent W.,

Tracy, CA

We were extremely pleased with Verengo Solar from start to finish. Our sales rep (Jeff) went through every detail of what was going to happen from installation to billing and answered all our questions thoroughly. Verengo Solar staff was with us every step of the way and followed up with any questions we had within 24 hours. They also called us on a weekly basis giving us a status update. Once all the permits were approved through the city they're installers showed up and installed all 38 panels including the electrical in one day. They then explained to us how the system works and how to turn it on once we received approval from our power company, PG&E. We were told it would take 6-8 weeks before we would hear anything from PG&E and Verengo Solar were spot on. Eight weeks latter PG&E came out to switch over from their power grid to our solar panels. We have been saving money ever since. We can't say enough of how Verengo Solar stood by us through the entire process. Their staff was very professional and helpful from all their departments including sales, installation, and customer services. We recommended Verengo Solar to all our friends and we would certainly recommend them to everyone else who is contemplating solar.

Noah S.,

Seal Beach, CA

I found out about Verengo Solar from a friend who had a system installed on their roof. They came highly recommended. Here are some of the strong points of this company: -They offer a lease option with no money down and with a savings guarantee -The installation was beautiful, they painted all conduit and obviously put pride in their work -The installation crew was very professional and timely -Their system has already saved me money and I don't have to give as much of my business to the electric company -They pay me $500 per referral, and I have already sent them two customers! -Their warranty even covers washing off the solar panels After meticulously researching other companies, I highly recommend Verengo Solar

Peter C.,

Sherman Oaks, CA

My experience with Verengo Solar has exceeded my expectations. We saw the savings immediately and it has been hassle-free. Initially on the set up we had to call the installer back to fix something and he came within a couple of hours to solve the problem. Nice people. The added bonuses are that our neighbors and friends are asking us about it and our realtor says it has increased our home value.

Christopher K.,

Canyon Country, CA

I had investigated a number of residential solar companies and finally decided on Verengo Solar. There service, follow up and ease of installation was terrific. Look no further, these guys make it easy. I only wish I had found them earlier. Very happy customer here!

Javier A.,

Chino, CA

I had eight other companies provide me with a quote for a PV system and installation. After comparing these quotes and doing weeks of research on the Internet, I learned what the fair cost of a system should be and that Sunpower panels are the best in the industry. I was then ready to sign with another solar company also offering Sunpower panels but heard an advertisement on the radio for Verengo Solar. Although my wife and I were tired of meeting with solar company sales people I contacted Verengo Solar for one last quote. After all I was determined to get the best deal for my money.

I was impressed with the quote that I received from Verengo Solar and to find out that they use Sunpower Solar panels. I previously had a bad experience with a pool contractor, which has left me skeptical about contractors in general. I thought the last thing I needed was a company to go bankrupt with my money and I would be left without a solar system for my home. I researched the company and found out they have an "A" rating with the Better Business Bureau. I signed with Verengo Solar and since I'm not planning to move I purchased my 24 panel 5.2KW system.

Again I was impressed by how the Verengo Solar employees handled all phases of the rebate and permit process. The system installation was done in two and a half days. I took a little longer than usual because of the custom work I requested for cosmetic reasons. I had the conduit run into my attic and down inside a side wall to my electrical panel.

Now my meter runs backwards even with my pool pump, plasma TV and a few lights on inside my home. Before solar my monthly average SCE bill was $243 a month. In January I received my first bill after installing solar and my bill was $53.00. February's bill was 88 cents.

So far I am very pleased with my system and with Verengo Solar and would recommend the company.

Ted C.,

Valley Glen, CA

Had quotes from other major solar contractors; Verengo Solar was the least expensive despite offering the largest system. Dept. of Water & Power (DWP) rebate came back higher than Verengo Solar had estimated, making it even a better deal! We also liked the honest and low-pressure sales pitch. Very clean and professional installation was completed in two days. The only hitch was waiting two months for DWP to turn on the system. The system is already producing all the power we need.

Terrell A.,

Lake Balboa, CA

From start to finish, my experience with Verengo Solar has been nothing but great. The site assessor (salesman) provided every option starting with the lease program. I had already decided to purchase my system, so he gave me the estimates of what it would cost to get various numbers of panels. The site assessor took measurements and gave me various plans for maximizing my energy capacity within my budget. At first I decided to do 30 panels on my east facing roof, but after several days of contemplating the value of maximizing my investment, I changed the plan at the last minute to 36 panels (the maximum the DWP would allow) that meant a redesign with 12 panels on my south facing garage and 24 panels on the east facing roof. Verengo Solar took all my changes of mind in stride. Verengo Solar even gave me a deal on a new electric panel installation that would double my panel capacity. I had already researched that and I knew Verengo Solar's price was almost $1,000 lower than what I would have paid an electrical contractor. The only thing they missed on by a little was how soon DWP would come out to install the digital meter and turn on the power. It took about a month longer than we expected. Verengo Solar has no control over that. When the electrician came out to install the electrical panel, he took great pains to remove the unsightly old electrical panel that he had to use as a junction box. He had to cut holes in my stucco and assured me that Verengo Solar would send an expert out to repair the holes. Verengo Solar sent a stucco man out and he matched the stucco and repainted the area so it matched the rest of the house perfectly. During every process the area was left clean. Everyone I talked with on this project was friendly, happy to answer all my questions, and genuinely concerned about my satisfaction. Additionally, the people who came to do the installation treated each other with respect. That's an indication that everyone has experience with what they are doing and are treated like experts. The installation was completed in a day and half. The first day, they worked in a steady rain. As with any construction, there are installations and inspections. The city inspector had great confidence in the work Verengo Solar did as did the DWP inspector who came out to install the digital meter. Now I'm just looking forward to getting my nearly $8,000 tax credit and my first electric bill.

Tom H.

Northridge, CA

Verengo Solar did a great job of installation. The LADWP (who are against solar power, no matter what they may state to the contrary) did their"best" to deter them, but Verengo came through as promised. and we are very happy with the system. I recommend that everyone get solar power ASAP. The installation was completed ahead of the promised time.

J G.

Los Angeles, CA

We had considered solar panels for quite some time, and Verengo Solar made the whole process extremely easy. The cost was too good to believe, but as we read through our documents, and after checking some on-line reviews about Verengo Solar, we were comfortable enough to move forward.

Once we signed our docs, all we had to do was sit back and wait. Their staff was courteous and professional. The one potential for drawback was with some work performed by the electrician. We called to voice our concern and Verengo Solar, without hesitation, scheduled an appointment to address our concern. My wife said they would not come out to fix the problem (because we had already passed city inspection), but I said it would not hurt to ask. I asked and they took care of it. I was EXTREMELY happy with the resolution of the issue at hand.

As for going solar, I think it's pretty cool that we're reducing our family's carbon footprint. I like coming home and looking at how much of our energy consumption we've taken care of through our solar panels.

If your only questions are affordability and installation, Verengo Solar is the answer to both questions!

Mark D.

Pomona, CA

I had been shopping around for solar panels for my home and when I met the sales representative from Verengo Solar, not only did he give me a great deal on a lease, but his promises were met with how smooth the installation process was. The technicians were very professional and did such a clean job. I am a very happy customer! Go with Verengo Solar!!!!

Christina S.

Lancaster, CA

This was the easiest thing we have ever done. Verengo Solar is an awesome company, very professional, and very efficient (just like their solar systems they install). We would highly recommend they to anyone considering this sort of equipment upgrade to their homes. We wish they did commercial building we would have them installed on both of our businesses.

Thanks Verengo

Cindy B.

Oak Park, CA

No ifs ands or buts...this is the best solar company you will find. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful -- customer service is an A plus! And without a doubt the best deal. Installation was beyond simple -- super fast and clean!

I had issues with the President of my HOA - who did not know anything about solar power and decided she would not approve...Verengo Solar provided me with a number of items needed to help me support the use of solar power (in addition to the law).

Thank you Verengo Solar!

Alex H.

Yorba Linda, CA

The design, installation and function of the new solar panel system has been flawless. One-day installation of 40 panels by a very efficient crew. There was no mess to clean up afterward. My wife and I are very impressed with Verengo Solar.

Judy C.

Duarte, CA

I am so impressed with Verengo Solar....They did all that they said they would do even coming back to paint the pipes running over the roof. I have received my first invoice and although every installation is different mine was a fraction of what I have paid for over 20 years.....Costs for my electricity have tripled in the 20 years i have lived in my home here in Bradbury....I put ten panels on the roof about 8 years ago and saved a few dollars only ...Verengo Solar's plan with all the panels is saving me so much and insures that I will not be crippled with huge cost increases as the electric companies just continue to raise their charges my costs are locked in very low...I am proud to be a part of the ''go solar'' trend.....Verengo Solar made it possible......woohoo! Thanks Verengo Solar.

Paul K.

Studio City, CA

Working with Verengo Solar has been a pleasure. They gave us the best deal and were most accommodating. Installation was clean and quick; they started and completed the job very soon after we signed up; and they were careful to install the panels in an aesthetically pleasing manner.

We haven't received a DWP bill yet, but for the first time in our lives we are looking forward to seeing it.

Paul & Phyllis K

Richard S.

Orange, CA

AAA+++ Rating Our dealing with Verengo Solar could not have been better. We had several companies come talk to us about solar power but no one was able to offer a better program than the PPA that Verengo Solar offered us. What made it even better was that they did everything that they said they would. The installation was handled perfectly. All the work was done on time and in a professional manner. When I got home after the installation I had to check the roof because it didn't seem like they had even been there. Even though it is wintertime so production is lower we are still seeing significant savings. Can't wait until summer when our savings are even higher.

Sorry So Cal Edison. You won't be making as much money off of us anymore.

Thomas Z.

Easy process. No money down. Installation completed in one day! Started saving right away.

Javier A.

I had eight other companies provide me with a quote for a PV system and installation. After comparing these quotes and doing weeks of research on the Internet, I learned what the fair cost of a system should be and that Sunpower panels are the best in the industry. I was then ready to sign with another solar company also offering Sunpower panels but heard an advertisement on the radio for Verengo Solar. Although my wife and I were tired of meeting with solar company sales people I contacted Verengo Solar for one last quote. After all I was determined to get the best deal for my money.

I was impressed with the quote that I received from Verengo Solar and to find out that they use Sunpower Solar panels. I previously had a bad experience with a pool contractor, which has left me skeptical about contractors in general. I thought the last thing I needed was a company to go bankrupt with my money and I would be left without a solar system for my home. I researched the company and found out they have an "A" rating with the Better Business Bureau. I signed with Verengo Solar and since I'm not planning to move I purchased my 24 panel 5.2KW system.

Again I was impressed by how the Verengo Solar employees handled all phases of the rebate and permit process. The system installation was done in two and a half days. I took a little longer than usual because of the custom work I requested for cosmetic reasons. I had the conduit run into my attic and down inside a side wall to my electrical panel.

Now my meter runs backwards even with my pool pump, plasma TV and a few lights on inside my home. Before solar my monthly average SCE bill was $243 a month. In January I received my first bill after installing solar and my bill was $53.00. February's bill was 88 cents.

So far I am very pleased with my system and with Verengo Solar and would recommend the company.

Ted C.

Had quotes from other major solar contractors; Verengo Solar was the least expensive despite offering the largest system. Dept. of Water & Power (DWP) rebate came back higher than Verengo Solar had estimated, making it even a better deal!

We also liked the honest and low-pressure sales pitch. Very clean and professional installation was completed in two days. The only hitch was waiting two months for DWP to turn on the system.

The system is already producing all the power we need.

Terrell A.

From start to finish, my experience with Verengo Solar has been nothing but great. The site assessor (salesman) provided every option starting with the lease program. I had already decided to purchase my system, so he gave me the estimates of what it would cost to get various numbers of panels. The site assessor took measurements and gave me various plans for maximizing my energy capacity within my budget. At first I decided to do 30 panels on my east facing roof, but after several days of contemplating the value of maximizing my investment, I changed the plan at the last minute to 36 panels (the maximum the DWP would allow) that meant a redesign with 12 panels on my south facing garage and 24 panels on the east facing roof. Verengo Solar took all my changes of mind in stride. Verengo Solar even gave me a deal on a new electric panel installation that would double my panel capacity. I had already researched that and I knew Verengo Solar's price was almost $1,000 lower than what I would have paid an electrical contractor. The only thing they missed on by a little was how soon DWP would come out to install the digital meter and turn on the power. It took about a month longer than we expected. Verengo Solar has no control over that. When the electrician came out to install the electrical panel, he took great pains to remove the unsightly old electrical panel that he had to use as a junction box. He had to cut holes in my stucco and assured me that Verengo Solar would send an expert out to repair the holes. Verengo Solar sent a stucco man out and he matched the stucco and repainted the area so it matched the rest of the house perfectly. During every process the area was left clean. Everyone I talked with on this project was friendly, happy to answer all my questions, and genuinely concerned about my satisfaction. Additionally, the people who came to do the installation treated each other with respect. That's an indication that everyone has experience with what they are doing and are treated like experts. The installation was completed in a day and half. The first day, they worked in a steady rain. As with any construction, there are installations and inspections. The city inspector had great confidence in the work Verengo Solar did as did the DWP inspector who came out to install the digital meter. Now I'm just looking forward to getting my nearly $8,000 tax credit and my first electric bill.

Tom H.

Verengo Solar did an excellent job of installation and the work was finished ahead of time. I wish I had found Verengo Solar sooner that I did, as the savings are great. Not one cent out of my pocket for this system. I strongly recommend them.

J G.

We had considered solar panels for quite some time, and Verengo Solar made the whole process extremely easy. The cost was too good to believe, but as we read through our documents, and after checking some on-line reviews about Verengo Solar, we were comfortable enough to move forward. Once we signed our docs, all we had to do was sit back and wait. Their staff was courteous and professional. The one potential for drawback was with some work performed by the electrician. We called to voice our concern and Verengo Solar, without hesitation, scheduled an appointment to address our concern. My wife said they would not come out to fix the problem (because we had already passed city inspection), but I said it would not hurt to ask. I asked and they took care of it. I was EXTREMELY happy with the resolution of the issue at hand. As for going solar, I think it's pretty cool that we're reducing our family's carbon footprint. I like coming home and looking at how much of our energy consumption we've taken care of through our solar panels. If your only questions are affordability and installation, Verengo Solar is the answer to both questions!

Mark D.

I had been shopping around for a long time to get solar panels installed at my residence. No one seemed to impress me until I met the people from Verengo Solar. Not only were they professional, they gave me a great deal on a lease, and the implementation process was smooth. Go with Verengo Solar!!!

Christina S.

This was the easiest thing we have ever done. Verengo Solar is awesome and we would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering installing their type of equipment. We were very happy with every step in the process to becoming green and Verengo Solar helped us get there.

Thanks

Cindy B.

Thank you Verengo Solar for being so unbelievably professional, courteous and friendly. If you are interested in Solar, this is by far the most efficiently priced -- the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable -- the installation was incredibly fast and amazingly CLEAN! The panels look amazing. Verengo Solar also helped me with my HOA - President of the HOA was not educated about Solar and decided to decline my request. Verengo Solar helped with additional information and even offered to come to speak at a Homeowners Meeting.

THANK YOU Verengo Solar! Cindy B

Judy C.

I am thrilled with Verengo Solar.....They did ail they promised and were polite, professional, and they cleaned up after themselves.....They even came back to paint the pipes going up over the house.......I have gotten my first invoice and to say I am pleased would be an understatement.....The electric company has tripled its charges in the twenty years I have lived here in Bradbury......I put up ten solar panels about 8 years ago and saw only a very small savings at a huge cost ...Verengo Solar's plan was the right way to go for me....every installation is different but my savings are huge!......i would recommend this company to everyone......my neighbor is being interviewed by Verengo Solar...they have less roof exposure but may also be able to be helped by Verengo Solar....check it out!......i recommend them highly.......j. claverie...happy customer

Paul K.

Working with Verengo Solar has been a pleasure. They gave us the best deal and were most accommodating. Installation was clean and quick; they started and completed the job very soon after we signed up; and they were careful to install the panels in an aesthetically pleasing manner. We haven't received our latest DWP bill, but are looking forward to seeing it for the first time in a long time, especially since the DWP is supposed to be raising their electricity rates 3 to 8% in each of the next few years.

Carma K.

We were very happy with Verengo Solar. They were prompt, knowledgeable, efficient and were very good about cleaning up each day they worked. The system is working great and we wish we had installed the solar panels sooner.

Greg R.

Mike, the salesman from Verengo Solar was very knowledgeable about their PV systems. The system installation was flawless, and now I'm making a TON of electricity from the sun. I highly recommend Verengo Solar.

A N.

We used Verengo Solar to install our solar system. They did an excellent job and reduced the overall cost by upgrading our air conditioning and therefore reducing the number of solar panels we required. Our electric bill is ZERO. We would highly recommend Verengo Solar.

Peter S.

When I listen to the radio commercials by Ed Asner I find myself saying over and over...'that's right, Verengo Solar is doing as perfect a job as any company I have dealt with". I am not saving a ton of money with solar, but I am saving some money. And I am using less electricity and thus not polluting the air and not driving up the price of oil. There was no cash out of pocket. Everything they promised they delivered. They were professional and careful with their work. The only error they made was not accurately predicting how long the DWP inspector would take to sign off on the finished product. The finished product was perfect, professionally installed and it is cool to see the electricity we are generating i9n real time! I love this company.

Lynne B.

Communication was wonderful and timely. The installers were prompt, professional and informative. When I had an issue, I called the company and someone was out the following day. Fantastic service.

Thank You for Your Interest in Solar!

Please wait while we process your information and you will be redirected shortly.